2018 CPG Autocross

This is one of our favorite driving events and this year was no exception. We had approximately 50 drivers competing for a trophy in their class. Thanks to Sam Milana, Mike Sutton and all the volunteers who made this Autocross one of the best. We’d also like to recognize our winners:

Gen 1 – Bryan Aitken
Gen 2 w/o ABS – Wil Thorne
Gen 2 w/ABS – John Hayes
Gen 3 – Mike Menuck
Gen 4 – Jason Hallberg
Gen 5 – Zach Thompson
Fastest Female – Ann Rappaport
Fastest Time of the Day – Jeff Lambert
Most Cones Killed – Bob Swartz

Also many thanks to Ann Rappaport and Anthony Grifka for these great photos!

(Note: To view all photos for this event, move your mouse or cursor toward the picture, then click on the directional arrows that will appear.) You may also click on a photo where you’ll be sent to Flikr and can download your favorite.
2018 CPG Autocross

Posted in Galleries.